Executive Committee

The CCCEA Inc. Executive Committee (aka the Committee to save typing stress) normally meets monthly but may choose to meet more regularly if required, either face to face, virtually or a combination of both.  Here are the current members of the Committee:

  • Alex Stewart (Chairperson)
  • Jo Muller (Secretary/Public Officer)
  • Judy Madden (Treasurer)
  • Mike Young
  • Gregory John Olsen Esq (Membership Officer)


Comments are closed.