Archive | December, 2016

Our current office bearers, serving until our next AGM in September, 2018, are :  Chair Person: Alex STEWART, Mangrove Mountain Secretary:  Joachim (Jo) MULLER, Woy Woy Treasurer:  Judy MADDEN, Bensville    

Organised by the Coalition for Community Energy, the Community Energy Congress is the premier event on Australia’s community energy calendar.  Congress 2017 will bring together up to 800 people to strengthen this budding sector. Together we will share information, develop skills, foster new networks, celebrate success and plan for action. Program         […]